750 grammes
All our cooking blogs Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog
HIT DA BOWL

Salad is the Ingredient that binds us together

Rainbow Salad @hitdabowl.overblog.com

Rainbow Salad

Rainbow Salad

Making of Rainbow Salad
Making of Rainbow Salad
Making of Rainbow Salad
Making of Rainbow Salad

Making of Rainbow Salad

Hi Guys!!  Today I'm sharing with you one of my favorite salads, it was originally taught to me by my Dad who is no more with us, but he will always be in my heart and so is this dish. Therefore this dish is one of my favorites its creamy, tasty, sweet and sour with a twist of colors in it to make your mood Bright and your day just perfectly Right. Its a delicious bowl, if you have new years resolution to hit the Gym then why not Hit da bowl of Salad too. So join me and try this salad diet recipes ill be sharing them with you. 
Ingredients

1 cup Fusilli Pasta boiled

1 red onion sliced long 

1 Green Red and Yellow  Bell pepper or Capsicum sliced thin and long

1 tbsp of Mayonnaise 

1 tsp of Sugar 

Salt and Pepper 

Toss them well. you can serve at room temperature or cold. It will taste awesome anyway...

Do try this bowl of recipe and let me know...

Happy New Year Guys!!  God Bless

Stay Healthy and Fit and do Hit da Bowl...

 

 

"He wasn't a Hero known by the World but a Hero he was to his Little Girl"

my dad

Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe:
Comment on this post